THE RUNDOWN REPORT THE RUTHIE REPORT

Welcome to Patriot Network News ~ Around the world views and analysis !


THE RUNDOWN REPORT
THE RUNDOWN REPORT
After all these years, of America’s existence it seems appropriate to leave some prophetic words which might hold our listeners in good stead in the coming difficult days. IT IS TIME TO WALK THE TALK, BE THE VOICE NOT THE ECHO! “THE RUNDOWN REPORT” is an independently produced, politically INCORRECT Talk Show.“THE RUNDOWN REPORT” takes political issues a step further. “THE RUNDOWN REPORT” vision is to be recognized as the most controversial and provocative Talk Show on the airways. We intend to leave no stone unturned, and will hold no issue sacred. We will address the actions of this nation by all who claim to have America’s well being at heart while showing the opposite, whether it be a politician, activist, religious leader or a simple citizen for we believe the time has come for self-examination and where repentance and reform is necessary.
Read More
THE RUTHIE REPORT
THE RUTHIE REPORT
THE RUTHIE REPORT addresses illegal immigration with week to week news with commentary to keep everyone in the loop and outstanding Guests. Ruthie, the Host of The Ruthie Report is the President of Minnesotans Seeking Immigration Reform. She is the State Coordinator for The Remembrance Project and a State Coordinator for Federation or American Immigration Reform (FAIR), A Texas Border Volunteer Member and an Advocate and Member of the Advisory Committee for Law Enforcement Officers Advocates Council. LIVE Thursdays 10pm EST - 9pm CST - 8pm MST - 7pm PST www.mnsirproject.com
Read More
PATRIOT NETWORK NEWS
PATRIOT NETWORK NEWS
PATRIOT NETWORK NEWS is an independently produced, politically INCORRECT Talk Show that takes political issues a step further beyond just politics by breaching the wall of separation between Church and State.
Read More